Katrin Bergener

Awarding of the first EUREGIO-Chair

On October 14 and 15, the Universities of Münster and Twente, in cooperation with the start-up centers REACH and Novel-T, will honor for the first time successful founders for their entrepreneurship and innovative strength with the REACH EUREGIO-CHAIR. Following their appointment to the CHAIR, the high-profile award winners will hold workshops and seminars in the Euregio start-up region, bringing their start-up knowledge and unique practical experience to our lecture halls. For the dignified opening of the first REACH EUREGIO-Chair award ceremony, we have succeeded in attracting the former President of the European Commission, Jean-Claude Juncker, as digital keynote speaker. We are further delighted that Minister Prof. Pinkwart will take the time to attend the award ceremony.

Join us for the debut event of the new practical chair donated by REACH and Novel-T which will be awarded annually to outstanding individuals in the German-Dutch start-up scene.

We hereby cordially invite you to the Awarding of the EUREGIO-CHAIR #1 on 14 & 15 October 2021.

Further information on the event as well as the option to register for (digital) participation can be found at: https://www.reach-euregio.de/page/euregio-chair